Email Staf

 

Senarai Email Staf HBM

 

Abd. Aziz Bin Ibrahim aziz_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my                                                          
Abdul Manaf Bin Ahmat a_manaf@ppg.moh.gov.my
Abdul Rahman B. Abdullah rahman_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ahmad Bin Omar o_ahmad@ppg.moh.gov.my
Azlina Binti Arbai azlina_arbai@ppg.moh.gov.my
Buvanes A/P Kanaratanam buvanesk@ppg.moh.gov.my
Calvin Lim Chung Yee calvin_cy_lim@ppg.moh.gov.my
Chan Kok Cheng chankokcheng@ppg.moh.gov.my
Chan Wei Heng chanweiheng@ppg.moh.gov.my
Che Intan Binti Mansor cheintan@ppg.moh.gov.my
Che Manisah Bt Muhammad chemanisah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Chiang Su Kien chiangsukien@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ch'ng Fuh Shenq cfuhshenq@ppg.moh.gov.my
Dewan Bedah Hospital Bukit Mertajam ot_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Dr Teo Gim Sian gsteo@ppg.moh.gov.my
Dr. Barveen Aisha binti Abu Baker barveen@ppg.moh.gov.my
Dr. Leow Sue Ngein snleow@ppg.moh.gov.my
Edwin Ooi Inn Loon edwin_loon@ppg.moh.gov.my
Elayne Loh Yee Leng elayne@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ellia Shakira Binti A. Bakar ellia@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ezreenazura Binti Mohamad ezreen@ppg.moh.gov.my
Fatimah Binti Rejab fatimah_rejab@ppg.moh.gov.my
Fauziah Binti Ahmad a_fauziah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Fauziah Bt Mat Isa fauziahmatisa@ppg.moh.gov.my
Fauziyah Bt Hashim fauziyah8188_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Gan Eng Chong ganengchong@ppg.moh.gov.my
Goay Yang Kheng goayyangkheng@ppg.moh.gov.my
Goerge Lee Soon Huat gieesh_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
H1N1 Hospital Bukit Mertajam h1n1_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Hailrul Samsul Bin Saidin hailrul@ppg.moh.gov.my
Hasbol Bin Mustafa habo_dobo_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Haslinda Binti Md Taha haslinda_mdtaha@ppg.moh.gov.my
Hidayah Binti Kamaruzzaman hidayah_k@ppg.moh.gov.my
Hospital Bukit Mertajam adminhbmertajam@ppg.moh.gov.my
Jamal Sazly Bin Jamaluddin sazly75_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Jasmiliza Binti Ahmad Sidik jasmiliza@ppg.moh.gov.my
Karuppiah A/L Suramaniam drkaru@ppg.moh.gov.my
Kaveari A/P Natchimuthu kaveari@ppg.moh.gov.my
Kecemasan HBM kecemasanhbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Khairul Najwa Binti Abdullah khairulnajwa@ppg.moh.gov.my
Kumarappan Nadarajan drkraja32@ppg.moh.gov.my
Lai Yoon Chen laiyoonchen@ppg.moh.gov.my
Lam Ruey Shyang lamrueyshyang@ppg.moh.gov.my
Leow Sue Ngein leowsn@ppg.moh.gov.my
Lili Hartini Binti Othman lili_hartini@ppg.moh.gov.my
Lo Mooi Imm lomooiimm_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Maliga A/P Munusamy maliga@ppg.moh.gov.my
Marhaini Binti Othman marhaini_othman@ppg.moh.gov.my
Maria Binti Mohamad Muhayadin maria_muhayadin@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mariam bt Saidin sa_mariam@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mariappa Subramaniam mariappa@ppg.moh.gov.my
Marilyn Chong marilyn_swk@ppg.moh.gov.my
Masita Binti Omar o_masita@ppg.moh.gov.my
Masliza Binti Abdul Rahman masliza_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Md Isa Bin Abdulla m_isa@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohamad Marsuki Bin Abdul Samad marsuki@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohammad Romaizi Bin Hamel romaizi@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohammad Yamin Bin Ishad yamin@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Azlan Abu Bakar m.azlan_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Fazil B. Saidin m_fazil@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Fazli bin Zulkafli mohd_fazli@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Hafriz Bin Rahmat hafriz@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Jamel Bin Mohd Jali m_jamel@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Nasir bin Mohamad Noor mohd_nasir@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Rizal Bin Abdul Samat m_rizal@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Shahril Bin Mat Rasid m_shahril@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Shaiful Marshidi Bin Md Desa shaifulmarshidi@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Sobri Bin Ahmad Nawawi sobrinawawi@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mohd Zulkifle B. Ibrahim drzulkifle_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Mooi Sung Siang mooisungsiang@ppg.moh.gov.my
Munirah Binti Hashim munirah_hashim@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nafisah Bt Mustapa pishah_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nasimah Bt Mohamad nasimah_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ng Guat Kew ngguatkew@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ng Khai Sin khaisin@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ng Siew Lan ngsiewlan@ppg.moh.gov.my
Noor Adlina Bt Mokhtar nooradlina@ppg.moh.gov.my
Noor Azerinna Binti Manan azerinna@ppg.moh.gov.my
Noor Hazlinda Bt Ahmad hazlinda_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Noor Nazhatul Shima Binti Ibrahim nazhatulshima@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nooranaleza Bt Abd. Wahab lyza_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nor Azizah Binti Othman norazizah_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nor Azrin bt. Zainol nor.azrin@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nor Sharlina Binti Abd Razak sharlinaar@ppg.moh.gov.my
Noraini Binti Ahmad a_noraini@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norasyikin Binti Sulaiman s_norasyikin@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norhafillah Binti Abdul Rahman norhafillah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norhafizah Binti Abu Hassan norhafizah_ah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norhafizah Binti Arshad a_norhafifah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norini Binti Yaacob norini_yaacob@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norizah Binti Nordin n_norizah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norlela Binti Din norlela.din@ppg.moh.gov.my
Norwina Binti Mokhtar norwina@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nurul Afiza BT M. Isa nurulafiza@ppg.moh.gov.my
Nurzahan Binti Abd Majid@Hassan nurzahan@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ooi Aik Ping ooiaikping@ppg.moh.gov.my
Parimalam A/P Pachiapan parimalam@ppg.moh.gov.my
Piah Binti Saat piah_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Prema A/P Sanmugarajah prema_sanmugarajah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Pusparani A/P Jayaraman pusparani@ppg.moh.gov.my
Rabitah Binti Hussain rabitah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Robert a/l Mariasusai robert_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Rohana Binti Taharin rohana_taharin@ppg.moh.gov.my
Rokiah Binti Yusoff y_rokiah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Ruslina Binti Abdullah a_ruslina@ppg.moh.gov.my
Sharidah Binti Mohamed sharidah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Shukiroh Binti Talib shukiroh_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Siti Asiah Binti Ishak ctasiah_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Siti Salwa Binti Ismail siti_salwa@ppg.moh.gov.my
Siva Chitamparam siva_chitamparam@ppg.moh.gov.my
Sudirman Bin Bharun Skedek sudirman@ppg.moh.gov.my
Suhaida Binti Su'aid s_suhaida@ppg.moh.gov.my
Suhana Binti Abdul Halim suhana_ah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Suhana Bt Ahmad hana291192_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Sukri Bin Sulaiman sukrisulaiman@ppg.moh.gov.my
Suppamah A/P Govindasamy suppamah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Sushilnathan a/l Khathirgamanathan sushilnathan@ppg.moh.gov.my
Syaiful Nizwan Bin Hashim syaiful@ppg.moh.gov.my
Syakinah Binti Mohd Shukri syakinah@ppg.moh.gov.my
Tamil Chelvam A/L Krishnan Sivam chelvam@ppg.moh.gov.my
Tan Chuan Wei tanchuanwei@ppg.moh.gov.my
Tan Kean Tee tankeantee@ppg.moh.gov.my
Tan Poh Cho tanpohcho@ppg.moh.gov.my
Teh Lay Wah laywahrekod@ppg.moh.gov.my
Teh Tat Sin tehtatsin@ppg.moh.gov.my
Tengku Azlina Binti Tengku Loding tengku_azlina@ppg.moh.gov.my
Tengku Hasma Bt Tengku Mohd Yusoff tghasma_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Teoh Ching Soon teohchingsoon@ppg.moh.gov.my
Too Ling Nee jtoolingnee@ppg.moh.gov.my
Tuan Nasir Bin Tuan Wil nasir_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Unit Rekod Hospital Bukit Mertajam unitrekodhbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Vyjayanthimala A/P Thurunavakarsu vyjayanthi@ppg.moh.gov.my
Wan Wahida Binti Wan Mohd Zohdi wahida14@ppg.moh.gov.my
Wong Chi Lun wchilun@ppg.moh.gov.my
Wong Koon Bee wongkoonbee@ppg.moh.gov.my
Woo Yen Yen yenyenwoo@ppg.moh.gov.my
Yee Lai Jiuan jiuan2905_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Yeong Choi Yook yeong_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Yushada Budiman Yusof yushada@ppg.moh.gov.my
Zaidi Bin Awang zaidiawang@ppg.moh.gov.my
Zairi B.Che Man zairicm_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my
Zakiah Bt Ahmad zakiah_hbm@ppg.moh.gov.my



This article comes from Portal Rasmi Hospital Bukit Mertajam
http://hospbm.moh.gov.my

The URL for this story is:
http://hospbm.moh.gov.my/modules/xt_conteudo/index.php?id=54